Eccleston Mere Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mrs Nicola Anderson	Co-opted governor	22 Sep 2020	20 Sep 2024		Sustainability GDPR Health & Safety
Mrs Vicky Atherton	Co-opted governor	14 Sep 2017	13 Sep 2021		Chair SEND
Mrs Joan Bonenfant	Co-opted governor	31 Mar 2020	30 Mar 2024		Sports Premium Pupil Premium Wider Curriculum
Mrs Jenni Burrows	Co-opted governor	01 Sep 2018	31 Aug 2022		ViceChair English Child Protection Safeguarding
Mr Jason Chilton	Parent governor	24 Oct 2019	23 Oct 2023		ICT & Website Parent Communications LA Governor Forum Link Governor Website / Social Media
Miss Tina Dobbs	Staff governor	01 Dec 2020	30 Nov 2021	Staff Member	Reducing workload & Wellbeing
Rev Sonya Doragh	Co-opted governor	22 Sep 2020	21 Sep 2024		EYFS LAC
Councillor Michael Haw	Co-opted governor	12 Jul 2019	11 Jul 2023		Community
Mrs Sonya Horton	Co-opted governor	30 Nov 2017	28 Nov 2021		Maths DT
Mr Andrew McLaughlin	Co-opted governor	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023		Assessment and Tracking
Mr Ryan Mugan	Headteacher				Head Teacher
Councillor Geoff Pearl	Local Authority Governor	01 Jul 2018	30 Jun 2022		Equalities